TEAM

Team Reform

Alina Piatanova

Alina Piatanova

Inredningsarkitekt

072-050 48 11

alina.piatanova@reflexark.se

Epost

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

070-758 64 13

anders.larsson@reflexark.se

Epost

Beata Denton

Beata Denton

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Ljusdesigner

070-489 03 42

beata.denton@reflexark.se

Epost

Daniel Svahn

Daniel Svahn

Inredningsarkitekt

070 758 64 19

daniel.svahn@reflexark.se

Epost

Elsa Frisén

Elsa Frisén

Inredningsarkitekt

070-104 14 94

elsa.frisen@reflexark.se

Epost

Jenny Öberg

Jenny Öberg

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

070-758 64 26

jenny.oberg@reflexark.se

Epost

Linda Wedebrunn

Linda Wedebrunn

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

070-758 64 25

linda.wedebrunn@reflexark.se

Epost

Malin Bosdotter

Malin Bosdotter

Inredningsarkitekt

070-104 14 58

malin.bosdotter@reflexark.se

Epost

Maria Rudberg

Maria Rudberg

Arkitekt MSA

070-598 22 77

maria.rudberg@reflexark.se

Epost

Maria Vrekou

Maria Vrekou

Arkitekt MSA, Ljusdesigner

072-582 02 96

maria.vrekou@reflexark.se

Epost

Mathilda Clahr

Mathilda Clahr

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

072-582 02 68

mathilda.clahr@reflexark.se

Epost

Peter Sahlin

Peter Sahlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Marknad

070-723 50 21

peter.sahlin@reflexark.se

Epost

Sini Nenonen

Sini Nenonen

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

070-104 14 52

sini.nenonen@reflexark.se

Epost

Thea Lautrup

Thea Lautrup

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

070-758 64 17

thea.lautrup@reflexark.se

Epost

Ulrika Bergström

Ulrika Bergström

Inredningsarkitekt, Ljusdesigner

070-654 32 90

ulrika.bergstrom@reflexark.se

Epost