TEAM

Team Reform

Alina Piatanova

Alina Piatanova

Interior Architect

072-050 48 11

alina.piatanova@reflexark.se

Email

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Interior Architect MSA

070-758 64 13

anders.larsson@reflexark.se

Email

Beata Denton

Beata Denton

Architect SAR/MSA, Lighting Designer

070-489 03 42

beata.denton@reflexark.se

Email

Daniel Svahn

Daniel Svahn

Interior Architect

070 758 64 19

daniel.svahn@reflexark.se

Email

Elsa Frisén

Elsa Frisén

Interior Architect

070-104 14 94

elsa.frisen@reflexark.se

Email

Jenny Öberg

Jenny Öberg

Interior Architect SIR/MSA

070-758 64 26

jenny.oberg@reflexark.se

Email

Linda Wedebrunn

Linda Wedebrunn

Interior Architect SIR/MSA

070-758 64 25

linda.wedebrunn@reflexark.se

Email

Malin Bosdotter

Malin Bosdotter

Interior Architect

070-104 14 58

malin.bosdotter@reflexark.se

Email

Maria Rudberg

Maria Rudberg

Architect MSA

070-598 22 77

maria.rudberg@reflexark.se

Email

Maria Vrekou

Maria Vrekou

Architect MSA, Lighting Designer

072-582 02 96

maria.vrekou@reflexark.se

Email

Mathilda Clahr

Mathilda Clahr

Interior Architect SIR/MSA

072-582 02 68

mathilda.clahr@reflexark.se

Email

Peter Sahlin

Peter Sahlin

Architect SAR/MSA, Market

070-723 50 21

peter.sahlin@reflexark.se

Email

Sini Nenonen

Sini Nenonen

Interior Architect MSA

070-104 14 52

sini.nenonen@reflexark.se

Email

Thea Lautrup

Thea Lautrup

Interior Architect SIR/MSA

070-758 64 17

thea.lautrup@reflexark.se

Email

Ulrika Bergström

Ulrika Bergström

Interior Architect, Lighting Designer

070-654 32 90

ulrika.bergstrom@reflexark.se

Email