TEAM REFORM

Alina Piatanova

Alina Piatanova

Inredningsarkitekt / Praktikant

alina.piatanova@reflexark.se
072-050 48 11

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

anders.larsson@reflexark.se
070-758 64 13

Beata Denton

Beata Denton

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Ljusdesigner

beata.denton@reflexark.se
070-489 03 42

Elisabet Jakobson

Elisabet Jakobson

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

elisabet.jakobson@reflexark.se
070-758 64 07

Jenny Öberg

Jenny Öberg

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

jenny.oberg@reflexark.se
070-758 64 26

Lija Silins

Lija Silins

Inredingsarkitekt MSA

lija.silins@reflexark.se
076-392 36 00

Lisa Tvedt Ekstrand

Lisa Tvedt Ekstrand

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

lisa.ekstrand@reflexark.se
070-758 64 42

Marcia Harvey Isaksson

Marcia Harvey Isaksson

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

marcia.harvey.isaksson@reflexark.se

Maria Rudberg

Maria Rudberg

Arkitekt MSA

maria.rudberg@reflexark.se
070-598 22 77

Maria Vrekou

Maria Vrekou

Arkitekt MSA, Ljusdesigner

maria.vrekou@reflexark.se
072-582 02 96

Mathilda Clahr

Mathilda Clahr

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

mathilda.clahr@reflexark.se
072-582 02 68

Max Lundgren

Max Lundgren

Inredningsarkitekt / Praktikant

max.lundgren@reflexark.se
070-104 14 94

Peter Sahlin

Peter Sahlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Marknad

peter.sahlin@reflexark.se
070-723 50 21

Sini Nenonen

Sini Nenonen

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

sini.nenonen@reflexark.se
070-104 14 52

Thea Lautrup

Thea Lautrup

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

thea.lautrup@reflexark.se
070-758 64 17

Ulrika Bergström

Ulrika Bergström

Inredningsarkitekt, Ljusdesigner

ulrika.bergstrom@reflexark.se
070-654 32 90

Ljusdesign – ett växande och viktigt område

Arrow