TEAM REFORM

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

anders.larsson@reflexark.se
070-758 64 13

Anna Harbom

Anna Harbom

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

anna.harbom@reflexark.se
072-99 220 53

Beata Denton

Beata Denton

Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Ljusdesigner

beata.denton@reflexark.se
070-489 03 42

Elisabet Jakobson

Elisabet Jakobson

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

elisabet.jakobson@reflexark.se
070-758 64 07

Jennie Maxe

Jennie Maxe

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

jennie.maxe@reflexark.se
070-104 14 55

Jenny Öberg

Jenny Öberg

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

jenny.oberg@reflexark.se
070-758 64 26

Julia Falås

Julia Falås

Arkitekt

julia.falas@reflexark.se
070-714 24 48

Lija Silins

Lija Silins

Inredingsarkitekt MSA

lija.silins@reflexark.se
076-392 36 00

Lina Mezquida Forsnacke

Lina Mezquida Forsnacke

Inredningsarkitekt

lina.mezquida@reflexark.se
073-511 83 04

Lisa Tvedt Ekstrand

Lisa Tvedt Ekstrand

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

lisa.ekstrand@reflexark.se
070-758 64 42

Malin Chapó

Malin Chapó

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

malin.chapo@reflexark.se
070-758 64 15

Marcia Harvey Isaksson

Marcia Harvey Isaksson

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

marcia.harvey.isaksson@reflexark.se

Maria Rudberg

Maria Rudberg

Arkitekt MSA

maria.rudberg@reflexark.se
070-598 22 77

Maria Vrekou

Maria Vrekou

Arkitekt, Ljusdesigner

maria.vrekou@reflexark.se
072-582 02 96

Mathilda Clahr

Mathilda Clahr

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

mathilda.clahr@reflexark.se
072-582 02 68

Nadia Smedeland

Nadia Smedeland

Inredningsarkitekt

Nadia.Smedeland@reflexark.se
072-582 02 70

Peter Sahlin

Peter Sahlin

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

peter.sahlin@reflexark.se
070-723 50 21

Sini Nenonen

Sini Nenonen

Inredningsarkitekt MSA

sini.nenonen@reflexark.se
070-104 14 52

Thea Lautrup

Thea Lautrup

Inredningsarkitekt SIR/MSA

thea.lautrup@reflexark.se
070-758 64 17

Ulrika Bergström

Ulrika Bergström

Inredningsarkitekt, Ljusdesigner

ulrika.bergstrom@reflexark.se
070-654 32 90

Ljusdesign – ett växande och viktigt område

Arrow